Holy Days

Holy Days Calendar
 
2016
2017
2018
Passover [1][2]
April 22 (Fri)
April 10 (Mon)
March 30 (Fri)
Unleavened Bread
April 23-29 (Sat-Fri)
April 11-17 (Tue-Mon)
March 31 - April 6 (Sat-Fri)
Pentecost
June 12 (Sun)
June 4 (Sun)
May 20 (Sun)
Trumpets
October 3 (Mon)
September 21 (Thur)
September 10 (Mon)
Atonement
October 12 (Wed)
September 30 (Sat)
September 19 (Wed)
Feast of Tabernacles
October 17-23 (Mon-Sun)
October 5-11 (Thur-Wed)
September 24-30 (Mon-Sun)
Last Great Day
October 24 (Mon)
October 12 (Thur)
October 1 (Mon)

[1] Not an annual Sabbath
[2] Observed the previous evening after sunset



  Holy Days Chart & Description
  Holy Day Sermon Archive

Pagan Holidays or God's Holy Days – Which?
  Download (pdf)          View online (html)