HOLY DAYS

Holy Days Calendar

   2019 2020
Passover [1][2] April 19 (Fri) April 8 (Wed)
Unleavened Bread April 20 - 26 (Sat-Fri) April 9 - 15 (Thur-Wed)
Pentecost June 9 (Sun) May 31 (Sun)
Trumpets September 30 (Mon) September 19 (Sat)
Atonement October 9 (Wed) September 28 (Mon)
Feast of Tabernacles October 14 - 20 (Mon-Sun) October 3 - 9 (Sat-Fri)
Last Great Day October 21 (Mon) October 10 (Sat)
2019
Passover [1][2]
April 19 (Fri)
Unleavened Bread
April 20 - 26 (Sat-Fri)
Pentecost
June 9 (Sun)
Trumpets
September 30 (Mon)
Atonement
October 9 (Wed)
Feast of Tabernacles
October 14 - 20 (Mon-Sun)
Last Great Day
October 21 (Mon)
2020
Passover [1][2]
April 8 (Wed)
Unleavened Bread
April 9 - 15 (Thur-Wed)
Pentecost
May 31 (Sun)
Trumpets
September 19 (Sat)
Atonement
September 28 (Mon)
Feast of Tabernacles
October 3 - 9 (Sat-Fri)
Last Great Day
October 10 (Sat)

[1] Not an annual Sabbath
[2] Observed the previous evening after sunset

  Holy Days Chart & Description
  Holy Day Sermon Archive

Pagan Holidays or God's Holy Days – Which?

  Download (pdf)            View online (html)